Xmas sparkle

I absolutely love Christmas. This year somehow I can’t get my head round it since it’s summer time in Sydney. Xmas + hot = impossible. Choosing a summer dress for my Christmas dinner outfit seemed funny to my sister when we talked on Skype but you don’t really want to be covered in layers. Nude is in big time this season and this white and nude compo looks good with tanned skin. I found a cute shop in World Square called Passion then saw this gorgeous white and beige dress and fell in love at first sight. Top white half is embroidered with flower motifs and the beige bottom is made of light tulle. If you don’t have a smart going out scarf, black suit jacket is just fine. Another place that I’ve recently discovered is Wittner, a shoe shop that sells good quality leather shoes for less than $300 a pair! The only thing I need before going out now is a sparkly clutch bag, just to get into the Xmas spirit.

dress – loving things: $59

jacket – zara: $99

shoes – wittner: $139.95

clutch bag – zara: $59

necklace – allsaints.com – $45

Leave a Reply

