shorts ON!

While shopping around today for the outstanding Xmas presents I popped into Frat House. I don’t normally shop here but I do love Hollister and Abercrombie & Fitch checked shirts and jeans.

I’ve been recently desperate to get some shorts I can play beach volleyball in so when I saw they have a pair of them for $12 and 2nd one for only $3.60 I started digging through the pile. It wasn’t easy to find the right size but managed to get a few to try on. I picked a blue one and a pair of grey so they go with most of my bikinis.. They are so comfy and they will look great in action.

shorts – hollister: 1 for $12 or 2 for $15.60 (frat house)

Leave a Reply

