<3 summer time

Summer is my favourite season of the year, not only because of the temperature but also because there’s always plenty to do outdoors. I really feel like I’m being spoiled with a number of amazing beaches in Sydney. I know, though life… You can always go and explore new places. I really like summer time as you don’t need to put much effort into what you wear and how you look. There’s no need to do you hair, out of bed/beach waves will always look good. Make-up is not necessary too, healthy tan in my opinion makes you look good. Always make sure you apply sunscreen regularly as the sun in Oz is super strong. Finally, slip on a nice dress and put some flop flops on and you are ready to rock the beaches. I got this lovely dress from my sister. Goes really well with the blueness of the sky and the sea. Love it!




Leave a Reply

